russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valeriya Ermolova (ID: 702613)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Valeriya Ermolova, Kiev, Ukraine, 25 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:18.01.2019 15:21


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: It is difficult to describe the character briefly. I sincere, kind also am full of optimism. Even in the cloudiest days on my face a smile.I have a sharp mind . I like honesty and sincerity, punctuality and commitment. I hate lies. I am a creative woman. I graduated from the school of painting and will be happy to show you my paintings. I also like to cook but. Only in those days when I have the mood). My best dish is a pie of chicken and cheese, dressed with garlic sauce. This dish has only

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: add agency
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: What can I say about my ideal relationship with a man. I'm a young lady and so for me the ideal man is someone who will support me in all endeavours.If I decide in 30 years to become a doctor or lawyer, my man should be proud of me. All my wild dreams should not burden him. There are so many different things that people dream about that sometimes it seems that someone has foolish dream and someone such as a pipe. So, what about you?Do you have enough energy to be with a young girl like me?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valeriya Ermolova (ID: 702613)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2018. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами