russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> T (ID: 70357)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

T, alberta, Canada, 52 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:29

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I visit this site on occasion, I am amazed at the abundance of beautiful women, I wish today I could just board a plane and fly away, sit across a table from her and sip a coffee, talk, listen, wonder about it all. I think I live in a dream, but then reality of life appears and I know that right now the challenges make that scenario unlikely. I wish distance, immigration was not a factor, if you were already here then maybe that dream would become reality.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: trades
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: Enjoys a simple life, knows whats truly important in life.
Values trust, communication, and commitment. Not a gold digger looking to find a wealthy man. Beliefe in god, with a good heart, loves animals, outdoors, quiet times and more.
Has a respect for mother nature and animals, would prefer life in a small town, on an acreage, hobby farm, or in a small city over life in a large city.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> T (ID: 70357)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog