russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bart (ID: 70493)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

bart, eindhoven, Netherlands, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 11:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: looking for a FREE and OPENMINDED woman. That means that every detail on your profile has to be filled in, so I can judge at a first glance.
Who loves sex the same as me.
For the right one with that open minded and brought vieuw to the world and the "click" between us, there is for sure a marriage.
As the picture tells, I am a traveller, like to explore the world. See something and other people.
Perhaps you are the lady on my site for these travels

I am traveling 4-5 times a year in

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: sales manager
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: A woman with an open mind.
Who know,s whats happening in the world.
She is funny, sexual atractive and sexual active.
Humor and a positive mind.
Who thinks two people are equals like partners.
Independed in decisions.

And, Lost without...................Me

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> bart (ID: 70493)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog