russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juikka Huit (ID: 70755)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Juikka Huit, London, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.12.2013 05:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am extremely nice guy looking for a lovely woman who knows who to treat a man, I know how to treat a woman! One of my specialities is to cook lovely romantic dinners to my loved one in candlelight and with lovely music. I love travelling and especially Mediterriean and exotic places, so having exciting company would make travelling twice as fun as on your own. I love finer things in life, good restaurants, theatres, having my love lad with me :-) and many many other things. Kisses.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Info about a partner: I would love to meet a lady who would fulfil my life with joy, happiness and fun. Who would be my support in good and bad, but who i could also support in everything. My second half wit who I could create a close bond and feel really sharing my life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juikka Huit (ID: 70755)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog