russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fred Childers (ID: 70837)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Fred Childers, Barboursville, USA, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 16:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
I will return your mail with open and honest answers. Come LIVE LIFE with me

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Land manager Languages: German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, German, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 84lbs (38.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: My purpose is for us to meet in person and begine a life together! My ideal mate shall be totally honest and not fake in any ways. She will have the desire to LIVE LIFE fully every day with me--taking life head on and at full speed. She will be sexual like AND will be totally monogamous like me!
She will be ready to relocate to West Virginia, USA soon. And finally she will be learn to accept a deeper and more sincere LOVE than she has ever imagined!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fred Childers (ID: 70837)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog