russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason Avis (ID: 70861)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jason Avis, Denver, USA, 44 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 23:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for my soul mate, and to start those memories of a life-time NOW! I view marriage as a life-long honeymoon, and will forever date my wife, even after marriage. I am tall, and a former athelete. I am career driven, and also have strong family morals. I am a 1 woman man, and want to find my perfect half. I am a full romantic, looking for the lady of my dreams, that God has reserved for me. I want her to be respectful, but also my best friend. Equal in the kitchen, chores, life.

Appearance:
Height: 6'6" (1m 98cm) Weight: 228lbs (103.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Other Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Info about a partner: I..AM NOT looking for a barbie doll, I can find that here in America. I am looking for a lady who has STRONG family morals, a goal-oriented woman. I want her to be able to PLAY HARD, and WORK HARD-my EQUAL partner. She needs to be career driven, and independent in her own mnd. She should hopefully know English, and be interested in learning more; food for her brain. She must want to travel, to see the world, and share memories with her favorite man. NON-SMOKER, and want to have kids! :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason Avis (ID: 70861)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog