russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas Kroyer (ID: 70927)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thomas Kroyer, Aabybro, Denmark, 52 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 03:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Do you like cozy evenings?,
a romantic diner?well I do.I Hope to meet a woman who enjoy to spend time at Beach and ocean and dont mind skinny-diping.I like to laugh.I like to make a cosy home. Enjoy family life.Have a imtimate
time with you and a good conversion.
Or just enjoy an evening and watching a good movie. I like to bake, cook. By nature I am very loyal and openminded not narrow minded,full of empathy,and not a dominating person, I like to listen to you. I live with my 13y son.
Thom

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Model designer Languages: English, German, Norwegian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks
Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: You like a creativ person, and you are seeking a very openmined, honest and loyal person like me.
I like a good laugh ,so I hope you have a good sence of humor.
>don't worry be happy-always look at bright side of life.<



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas Kroyer (ID: 70927)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog