russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Sgavicchio (ID: 71020)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John Sgavicchio, Wilmington, USA, 63 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.11.2015 21:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I exercise thoroughbred racehorses for a living. I have done this since I was a teen. My job title is "exerciseboy". I am searching for a younger-than-I Slavic woman for a serious relationship and possible marriage. I am an American, but I am very attracted to Slavic beauty.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: thoroughbred exercise rider Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Religion, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I am searching for a woman who is beautiful from the inside-out. Meaning, not only external beauty, but with God in her heart, for a serious relationship and possible marriage. I am attracted to younger-than-I Caucasian/American women and Caucasian/European women. Only women with no children please. I have raised mine and they have all left the nest. I am not ready for more just right now. IF YOU ARE A SCAMMER HOPING TO EXTORT MONEY, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. PLEASE LEAVE PHOTO WITH LETTER. THANKS

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Sgavicchio (ID: 71020)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog