russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tommy Klingbiel (ID: 71070)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tommy Klingbiel, Madison, USA, 37 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a good looking guy--according to everywoman on the street, but I don't think so--I am just a single guy who is looking for his Ms. Right to come along. I am a caucasian 26year old photographer/pornstar for hire! I am 6'3" tall, 160#'s, and has a 10inch penis! I also love sex, so email me or call me, and leave a message it's my cellphone!

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self-Employed
Languages: English Education: High School
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 82lbs (37.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner, hmmm.... my ideal partner would be proud of who she is. She would not take amy crap from nobody and she would love sex as much as I do. She would love to wear high heels at the office, and when she got home, she would make love to me as I undressed her and rubbed her beautiful feet and legs! On a hot summer's day she wouldn't mind putting on a skimpy little 2 piece g-strting bikini and sun bathe in the backyard topless, and she wouldn't care if the neighbor boy saw her!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tommy Klingbiel (ID: 71070)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog