russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ron (ID: 71282)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ron, Austin, USA, 64 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A little about me...
Let's see....I am 54, five nine, 190, brown eyes, and mostly brown hair....(still)....I've been divorced for seven years, and have a fourteen year old daughter, who thinks she is 19. She lives with her Mom, and I see her two or three times a week. I am very lucky in that regard.

I am in Law Enforcement, and have 27 years with my Department. I could retire now, but am having too much fun putting bad people in jail. I also operate my own private business.

Appearance:
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Firefighter
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Law, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: She will be the feminine version of me...gentle, happy, willing to compromise. We will grow close together over time...and grow old together.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ron (ID: 71282)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog