russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roberto (ID: 71331)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Roberto, Plano, USA, 41 y.o., Aries
Last visit:27.05.2014 09:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am curious to see if my soul mate could be anywhere else than the USA. I live in Dallas, Texas. The weather is always nice here! Warm winters, beautiful Spring time, and very hot summer time's. I am looking for a wonderful young woman! I like for my woman to love being happy, smiling, laughing, and joking around! I would embrace her culture as she would mine. I would love to grow with her and love her.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Medical/Hospital Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: Confident,charming,funny,driven, goal oriented, intelligent, progressive in life, and loves to learn new things in life. If she has goals regarding her career, I will support her, and be there for her when things become difficult. I do not tend to like shy girls but girls who love to talk about international current events, her interests, and mine as well. As a couple I like to keep things interesting, energetic, passionate! A wonderful woman who would love to start her family with me!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roberto (ID: 71331)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog