russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brian Bloom (ID: 71399)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Brian Bloom, New York, USA, 44 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.01.2014 04:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am the blonde guy in the photos (the one farthest right in the one with three).
I am very smart, can usually make people laugh, have lots of integrity, stand up for what is right and try to change what is wrong. I am loyal, adventurous, love to learn new things and explore new places. I am very creative and imaginative.
I am sensitive and need a woman to help me be stronger on the inside.
I am a medical doctor and love the work, but always make time for life as that is more important to me.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Medical Doctor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Deli, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like if she had many of the following qualities: intelligent, funny, even tempered, not vain (a woman who spends hours in front of the mirror getting ready is NOT for me), naturally pretty, athletic, kind, adventurous, intrepid, likes the outdoors, likes animals, likes to travel, would not mind living far from where she was born and raised and possibly moving around a good bit, believes in progressive politics, supportive, loyal (very important), artistic, creative, imaginative.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brian Bloom (ID: 71399)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog