russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Everything4U (ID: 71434)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Everything4U, Buffallo, USA, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:18.01.2015 04:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love fun & to travel to new exotic places, to feel life in all it’s aspects, but without my dream woman my dreams remain only dreams. I’m very sociable and easy to communicate with. I am much younger mentally and physically then my chronological age would suggest; I am a hopeless Romantic and a Dreamer, searching for my Princess who has been waiting for her one and only Prince to share all her being. Only together will our dreams become reality. No matter if U be on the moon I will come for U

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Investor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: Sensuous, loving, kind, honest and sexy. Ready for a life time commitment. Let us together rekindle the Fire and Passions in our Hearts for Love and Life.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 32 y.o. from St petersburg, Russia
Purpose of this date:
When:
» November 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Everything4U (ID: 71434)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog