russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 71493)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steve, Boston, USA, 29 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 17:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I`m 5`10, i have dark brown hair, hazel eyes. I play guitar and sing in a band. I freestyle ski, and take karate, I am athletic. I have a good sense of humor. I know how to treat a woman with respect, love, and passion that they deserve. Want to see a pic of me, and learn more about me just ask.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: Student
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Education: Some College
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Fitness, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Punk, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who will let me know what they want and i will try to be that for them. A beautiful, young and attractive young woman, who is confident,and knows what she wants. A woman who is not afraid to be herself, and is outgoing,Trusting, funny, and knows how to have a good time. And i bet there is something about you i will love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 71493)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog