russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brendan (ID: 71595)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Brendan, Harwich, USA, 29 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 15:11

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Well, to start off,I am working at full time at a food store, but I hope to go to a community college soon. I like to hang out with friends, sing, act and draw, I also like swimming, going to movies, dining, golfing, and shopping. I am a handsome, kind, caring, nice, sweet guy, shy at first, but warm up quickly once I know someone. I belive that every woman has beauty in them and that its not just in their appearence and figure, but also their personality and how they look at life.

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: bagger at food store Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: The woman I look for is charming kind sweet and caring. The appearence is no big importance to
me. I belive that every woman has her own beauty. She should also be trustworthy and honest, someone who would never cheat on her loved one. Someone who will cuddle next to me while sitting in front of a fire on a winter night to keep warm and who will be happy with the one she found and will forever love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Brendan (ID: 71595)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog