russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Master (ID: 71768)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Master, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:24.07.2016 22:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Iam an Open minded Dutch male with an extreem lust for life. I like fashion, travel , sailing, clubbing , exclusive restaurants. I have a perfect life with my friends but iam looking for more.
What i have found out is that iam a dominant male and i prever to have a woman beside me who can handle that and act like that. be aware iam kinky.
Iam not looking for online games iam looking for a real meeting and more, much more!
Very strong open minded sexueel needs

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Deli, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'7" (1m 40cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: good so lets be honest then oke. I like to speak to a free in mind woman .I prefer an open minded woman who is really free in here mind and U are kinky and know how to act about this or u are willing to learn. This issue is really important to me , so if u can not find yourself in this kinky role be honest to yourself and to me, and we have to look to an other
Love golden rains and spankings

I would like to meet a woman to 50 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Master (ID: 71768)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog