russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christopher (ID: 72074)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christopher, Ft. Lauderdale, USA, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:29.06.2015 22:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Well I live in South Florida and
enjoy it here for now. I do have 3 sons from 2 previous marragies. I enjoy being a father very much. If you are not interested in a ready made part time family well thanks for looking. I have a big heart and am easy going. I am in my own business and enjoy the Florida life
style. I enjoy going to the beach and traveling and staying home as much as going out...I enjoy the family life style and all that comes with it. To me it is what life is all about.

Appearance:
Body type: Normal

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Other Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Psychology Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: You must be the sweetest, nicest woman on the planet for me :)~ You should be very open minded, fun loving, passionate, sexual & Bi-sexual (or at least bi-curious), a little naughty and spiritual in nature. You must want to take a personal interest and be supportive in each of our hopes, dreams, desires and goals... you must want to make and keep a real love affair and a happy family... If you are not Bi curious please don't be offended when I ask. My dream is to have

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 30 y.o. from Miami, USA
Purpose of this date:
When:
» March 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christopher (ID: 72074)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog