russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick edwards (ID: 72204)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rick edwards, Denver, USA, 60 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a builder/ developer. I have been in business for many years. I like weight training. I have been doing it my whole adult life. I like to train so I can stay in shape and do the many sport activities I like to do. My favorite sport right now is racing my Porsche. I have always been a sports car fan. I would say about my self that I like the finer things in life but I like to work around the ranch as well. I have lived in the city since my college days but enjoy the country as well.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Italian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: We will know when we see each other. We will just know!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick edwards (ID: 72204)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog