russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dennis Carmen (ID: 7228)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dennis Carmen, johnson city, USA, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 20:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have a full and content life. A glimpse into my life includes my job as a patent attorney; ministry and outreach; trave; motorcycle riding; mountain biking, volleyball, weight lifting, etc.; hanging out with my friends and praying for them, coffee bars, etc. Everything about my life, in whatever I do and say, is all about Jesus Christ, his intimate love for me, and his immense love for people. He is the center and my first love.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Attorney Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I want my partner to do good to me for the rest of my life. I also want my wife to love God and people. I am hoping to find a woman who believes it important and a priority to share life together, who is kind, and who is generous to other people with her time and talents.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dennis Carmen (ID: 7228)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog