russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ian Rysdale (ID: 72302)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ian Rysdale, Vancouver, Canada, 56 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 16:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I enjoy many sports, exercise(biking, swimming, tennis, football mostly),love to travel, (trekking in the mountains is wonderful) enjoy photography and music (especially Santana and all kinds of world music!) and I love to read, genres ranging from philosophy to mad cap humour. I always take an interest in all manner of world affairs and like to be actively involved and never a passive observer.

I'm a sociable, positive and optimistic person, who loves travel and adventure. I find it fascin

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Education Consultant Languages: Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I hope to find a special person who is positive, optimistic, bright and intelligent, and who has a great sense of humour!(You might have heard of Monty Python and laughed hysterically at Basil Fawlty, Bill Murray and Steve Martin!) If you are excited about travelling and want to share in all of life's experiences, love children and is perhaps thinking of a family in the future and who is a lively, interesting, kind and caring person- warm in heart and independent of spirit, then who knows wha



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ian Rysdale (ID: 72302)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog