russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> val disman (ID: 72352)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

val disman, Breckenridge, USA, 62 y.o., Picses
Last visit:15.09.2013 09:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello ladies hope you are all doing ok, To start with I am not a paying member at this time,so I am unable to answsser any of your messages to me,I am planing to upgrade sometime in near futcher,I am retired and not working any more, I have been handicaped because of the work I was doing ,I was a correctional officer for the state of Texas when I recived this injury,
I am doing really pertty good at this time.I have a smale steady income, I am looking for the right woman .

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 212lbs (96.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 6
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: retired Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: I am serching for a lady that likes to do the same things as i like and along with some traveling to differant places to injoy ourselfs playing and sight seeing, fishing ,going to a casino once in a while ,long walks on the banks of a river or beach some place, watching the sun go down and riseing the next day,intelligent convercation's etc..etc..together,loveing and careing, soft and gentel,a woman that is ready to be loved as well as give her love to one and only one man,im a one woman man

I would like to meet a woman from 38 to 53 y.o. from san angelo, tx, USA
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Morning

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> val disman (ID: 72352)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog