russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 72355)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Greg, St George, USA, 56 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:30.05.2015 09:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a nice guy. Pretty easy going type of man..I am a decent man I will a make you smile and often....Very Caring, loving, responsible and respectful. I love great chemistry and communications with anyone.. The fastest way to my heart is with pure honesty... Hopefully I will find you, the one.. We will write love letters, then later we will meet. Where are you my love, my soulmate???? I am searching for you my dearest..Please don't be shy!!Come on I waiting for your letter....=)))

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Ukraine
City: Maybe Russia!! Info about a partner: I adore Ukrainian woman... They are beautiful in so many ways..I have been to Ukraine before.. I loved it..It was interesting experience for me.. I hope to return soon..I would like to visit Russia also.. I love the deep rich cultures of Easten Europen Countries.... Write me.. Lets fall in love so I can come and see you.. Who knows our future???

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 72355)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog