russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry Wickman (ID: 72462)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Terry Wickman, Tampa, USA, 59 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a widower father of a 12 year old girl. I own two electronics manufacturing companies with offices in Florida and abroad. I am looking for a very classy, good looking, educated partner to enjoy the very finest things in life, and I can afford them. I am a former college athlete trying hard to stay young and in shape and I am attracted to women younger than myself, preferably European or Russian. Contact me if you can be comfortable in high profile settings with a very confident man.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Owner electronics manufacturing company
Languages: English, German, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Partying, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: Very successfull American businessman seeks beautiful traveling companion to have fun and see great places and do exciting things together. Must fit in ---everywhere!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terry Wickman (ID: 72462)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog