russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gary trousdale (ID: 72615)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

gary trousdale, Los Angeles, USA, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:28.09.2015 06:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am friendly. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh (and make them happy), I have 2 sons whom I love very very much. I am an artist, (cartoonist, really) I make friends fairly easily, but truley close friends are not as plentiful as friends to have a good time with. I'm not the smartest man I know, nor certainly the most handsome, but I love to make others around me happy. I hope to find someone to share my life with, and that she will share hers with me

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I hope to find someone funny and fun. Someone smart but who likes to sometimes be silly. A girl that likes cartoons as well as serious drama. Someone comfortable in a black evening dress and heels but is also just as comfortable in blue jeans and a tank top. I hope to find a girl that dresses up nicely, but doesn't mind getting dirty. And someone who likes a lot of the same things that I like and likes doing them with me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gary trousdale (ID: 72615)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами