russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JPRDevil (ID: 72720)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JPRDevil, Los Angeles, USA, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.01.2016 10:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Would like to meet a womem interested in a long term relationship. Possibly marriage! She would be a nice, patient, caring, and loving person. A women who plans to have children and a family someday. Outdoor activities are big part of my life so she should enjoy them also. Would like to meet someone who has a voice, character and opinion. That's how you truly get to know people. I don't believe that you can meet your perfect match without spending time and getting to know one another.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Education
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be a women who is confident and secure with herself in life. She is someone who is caring of others, honest, and sincere. She values life and what it has to offer. She should love "family". She should be able to grow and learn from her partner each and every day. This means both giving and receiving from one another. Communication and compromise is key in any relationship so this should be considered a top priority in the relationship from both partners.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JPRDevil (ID: 72720)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog