russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 73031)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris, Middletown, USA, 28 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Not much to know about me. Just turned 18. I enjoy giving up my free time to volunteer for the fire company. I also enjoy talking with women, working on cars, and driving around. I am a pretty funny person and I would like to meet some women on here.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Volunteer firefighter, Night school student Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Info about a partner: I like women who are funny, like to go out, like men in uniform.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 73031)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog