russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Da (ID: 73094)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Da, Destin, USA, 31 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 11:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Smart, great sense of humor, humble, entertaining, family orientated, passionate, cooking, great kisser, outdoor adventures, traveling, martial arts, ambitious, hard worker, I enjoy life, I take care of the people who take care of me. I enjoy going to the beach. Íàïèøèòå ìíå, åñëè âû õîòèòå îáùàòüñÿ è çíàêîìèòüñÿ äðóã ñ äðóãîì.You can contact me . I'm going to activate my account. There's so many websites and I wanted to find a good one :-p

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Da (ID: 73094)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog