russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shawn bagley (ID: 73200)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






shawn bagley, Calgary, Canada, 58 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 20:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: let's outline that i'm a romantic,with flare,i enjoy spur of the moment decisions,i love to cuddle and play peek-a-boo under the covers.but yet i can be serious with direction and focus.i run my own business own my own home and have to wonderful sons 18 and 20. oh yes i do have long hair which is from my childhood days which has never left me. i enjoy nights under the stars by the fire,or in front of the fireplace cuddling or just enjoying a movie. i enjoy hockey year round this is my form.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: own my own business Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Law, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone who is serious about a new life and is committed to one on one relationship.Our intimate sexually is one on one only.age isn't a problem,nor if you have children.I have my own home and I'm looking for that woman who wants to love and be loved.Not afraid to be herself and be who she says she is.
Love to hear from you :-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shawn bagley (ID: 73200)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog