russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JEAN-LOUIS N'TADI (ID: 73201)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

JEAN-LOUIS N'TADI, Oxford, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a writer-Playwrigth, I'm living an United Kingdom at Oxford.I'm came from Congo(Brazzaville). Now deux years and three months I'm living in this country.
I writing so much, and in june 2005 I receive a price (award)of theatre for my play "The Cry of the Criquet" at the London Eyes, again in November 2005 I receive another Price (award)at Norway.
I'm single, and I looking the woman to married. Too much I worry for a marriage,I think is very important for me.I speak french,and learn E

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Writer-Playwrigh, Poet
Languages: English, French Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 242lbs (110.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Sagittarius
Country: Ukraine City: Moscow
Info about a partner: Romantic,intelligent,very sexy,very
tendeness very friendly,She likes praise, she gones to the church, she likes my job : writting,drama,
poets,litterature,she likes to read and to help me to write too much,she likes computer, cook, make a good dresses. She likes to go out when I like.She loves my children(I like two), my family and my friends.She doesn't like smoke and drink too much. She respect me, she respect time of sleeping, time to eating,time she comes back at home atfer she went out.

I would like to meet a woman from 30 to 50 y.o. from Pskov, Russia
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» December 2016
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JEAN-LOUIS N'TADI (ID: 73201)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog