russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thor Andre Vestli (ID: 73236)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thor Andre Vestli, Hamar, Norway, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.12.2013 18:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi.
Norwegian musician and teacher, looking for a girl any race, age and colour. I am romantic, cheerfull, optimistic and kind.
I'm very openminded, good sence of humour, and love children :-)
That's why i work as a music teacher besides being a musician.
My bad habbits are smokin, but i almost never drink alcohol.
I love to travel, and i have been many places, but never in East Europe besides Poland. Maybe i can come and visit you? ;-)
Looking forward to hear from you!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Musician, conductor, music teacher Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, German, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Difficult to say what kind of partner i want. But i prefer that you are not taller than me ;-)
But i prefer woman with brains, and not just good looks. I want someone i can talk and discuss thigs with. If you have brains AND are goodlooking, i will respond to you at once.. :-)
What are you waiting for???



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thor Andre Vestli (ID: 73236)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog