russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paolo (ID: 73286)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paolo, Verona, Italy, 63 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.01.2015 08:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am lokking for a nice relation with a girl who wants to travell to Italy or other country for holidays.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Languages: English, German, Italian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Music
Going out: Movies Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classical, Folk, Jazz, Instrumental




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paolo (ID: 73286)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами