russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Architect_4u (ID: 73379)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Architect_4u, Geneva, Switzerland, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 09:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 38 years old, 5'8'' tall with dark hair & dark eyes (mediteranneen look). I'm living in Geneva (Switzerland) and working as an architect designer.

I'm really openminded person, romantic with a great sens of humour. I appreciate honesty, loyalty and someone with a good personality.
I'm sporty man with many interests & hobbies, I like traveling so much, swiming, biking , skiing, sailing, playing a football and reading about arts, design, litterature and history.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Muslim
Ocupation: Architect_Urban designer Languages: Arabic, English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Jazz, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: Beautiful, Lovely, Honest, Loyal and God Fearing



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Architect_4u (ID: 73379)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog