russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kkkkk (ID: 73455)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kkkkk, dddd, Tunisia, 56 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 23:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Black Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Muslim Languages: Arabic, English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Sports Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: Caring, Intelligent and not superficial.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kkkkk (ID: 73455)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами