russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steinar Stavenes (ID: 73667)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steinar Stavenes, Bergen, Norway, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2016 01:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: ”Hello” !

Nice that you found me here !

Its not easy to say the best (“selling”) things about oneself, but here comes a few “dry” facts; I`m of the calm and rather quiet kind even though I am from the city of Bergen. (It is quite unbelievable!!!)

But still I have my own opinions about “this and that”... and there is nothing wrong with my selfconfidence!

I might be too kind; That is normally a positive effect, but it can also be a little negative effect sometimes.

Take care!
:-)

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Info about a partner: I hope and would like to find a nice, tall and beautiful lady that enjoys and likes life, but would like to find a nice man to make life even better. Most things in life are much better when you can share them with someone that you love. I really hope to find such a nice person.

:-) Take care!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steinar Stavenes (ID: 73667)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog