russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jacobus deRottmann (ID: 73695)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jacobus deRottmann, Tulsa, USA, 64 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.06.2014 13:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking at beginning my life over again and seeking the one who will be the kind and loving woman of my dreams. I am a gentle heart, yet with the passionate side also. Sharing affection with my chosen woman is very important to me. My 2 adult sons live with me, but they plan to move on their own.
On Religion, I use Bible as my study text, but believe that God has spoken to many people in many lands, and that God still works miracles today. I worship on 7th Day and am vegetarian.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Civil Engineering Designer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Art Galleries, Libraries, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: The woman I find most attractive will have a warm heart and her face will show this. She will be with an open mind, interested in many things and interesting to talk with. Her soul will have both passion and compassion, and she will have loving concern for all all persons on the earth. Her height may be any, but her body will be fit and slender if possible. It would be ideal if she were vegetarian as I am.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jacobus deRottmann (ID: 73695)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog