russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry Meza (ID: 73840)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Larry Meza, Memphis, USA, 60 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 22:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Intelligent, youthful, adventurous, funny, light-hearted, and very,very fat! (JUST JOKING!!!!) I excercise several time a week. Currently getting a BSN in Nursing. I believe in being completely honest and faithful and I have never cheated on anyone I have dated.
I have two more years to go until I get my second Bachelors Degree. I have never been married and I am looking for a serious relationship. For me it must start with friendship and see what develops. Could we be freinds?

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Emergency Medical Technician--Ambulance Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness
Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Honesty and Fidelity is a MUST. Besides that foundation I need someone I can rest my heart and soul in. I have never been married and would love to find to a woman be my home. By that I simply mean that wherever that woman is would be home for me!! I prefer a calmer type of woman since I can have a lot of energy and I will go to the ends of the earth to be with her if I have to.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry Meza (ID: 73840)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog