russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Donnie (ID: 73942)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Donnie, Corona, USA, 49 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 00:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Well I am Easy to Be Friends With! Fairly Good Lookin’have alot of Energy! and Well Fit Body.
I am playful most of the Time but Know when to be Serious! I tend to make friends Easy with Women Because I understand them pretty well! and Know what Boundries not to Cross W/Them.
I Like to Do just about anything Once!
I Like women who Don’t play Games and Know what they want!No matter what that may be.
I Don’t like Women who are pushy or Fake! I’m just lookin for a friend or maybe a Lover and if

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Roofer Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Honest and Sincere!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Donnie (ID: 73942)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами