russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> natali (ID: 73946)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






natali, crimea, Ukraine, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:02


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: that you very interesting person and I want to correspond with you
and more. I hope, that I shall interest you and I want to receive from
you the answer. My name is natasha, I live in Ukraine Crimea. To me of 28
years , my growth of 168 sm, weight of 54 kg. I have attractive
appearance and a harmonous figure. I was never married and I have no
children, but I can be loving mother. If you search for the true both
reliable friend and the careful wife, I would be glad to be her. I very

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: klenika Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I promise to write to you at once and to send my
photo. I very much hope, that we shall find common language and our
correspondence will pass to
more serious attitudes. In hope for a fast reply natali.

to write the address where to write a letter to you address
electronic address your



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> natali (ID: 73946)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog