russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Damian Papworth (ID: 73960)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Damian Papworth, Melbourne, Australia, 43 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 10:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I guess this is where all the blokes give you a list of their attributes, height, eyes etc... hoping you'll see something you like. So I'm not going to do that, other than to say I'm a successful professional, (and at pretty much everything I try) good looking guy, just trying to steal more from life than is really my share... If you like what you see, send me a message with an address I can respond to. Don't be scared I won't bite... well not till the 3rd date anyway ;-)

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Analyst Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I can get a date any time I want, but to be honest, most of the women I have gone out with recently, while being very attractive, have been shallow, materialistic, flaky, pretentious, or a combination of all 4. Not good enough for me. I'm looking for a rare combination, someone to share and learn with, someone to steal more from life together with, than is really fair for the both of us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Damian Papworth (ID: 73960)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog