russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AnnaEgorova (ID: 74083)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

AnnaEgorova, Khabarovsk, Russia, 38 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 05:28

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Anna, now I live on the Far East and very much I want to find the friend for the further life.
For me the most important in my life - normal human values, I am very sociable, I love kids, I like to cook and good home keeper. For the husband I‘ll be the good wife, I study English, I real good like travel. I like life and all things in life.I finished university and now I work as the lower in the college.I'm alone

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: êîëëåäæ
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Concerts, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: я хочу найти доброго мужчинцу для длительных отношений

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AnnaEgorova (ID: 74083)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog