russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 74306)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natasha, Simferopol, Ukraine, 39 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 02:59


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Natasha, to me 29 years.I am from ukraina. I
single and no have children.I am fanny young woman. I like sport, cooking,nature and pets. I like to lead healthy life. I am sociable and have a lot of friends. I am looking for a man. In man I appreciate sincerity, mutual understanding, hornesty. I adhare this Principles too.I'm tender and kind as my friend say. I like surprises very much. I'm emotional person. I like everything I do in my life. I'm communicativ

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: âðà÷ ! Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Greek Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to find a darling and dependable person that we loved each other and understood each other ! I am ready with him to pass everything !



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 74306)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog