russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Froen (ID: 74363)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jens Froen, Oslo, Norway, 54 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Carismatic masculine athletic man with nice gentle behaviour. Have good attitude for work and people around me. Likes to travel,see new and known people-&listen what they have to say,if I meet the right girl;fall in love. Are excited every day about life itself. Are an emotional man who trust own feelings. Have been told I have the ability to make people laugh and feel happy, secure and cared about.Respect and honesty is keyes to warm beautiful relationships that can last

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Logistic adviser/manager Languages: English, German, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: Warm and sensitive. Not afraid for own feelings. But we find our way, whatever you feel.....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Froen (ID: 74363)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog