russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 74439)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

david, Hemet, USA, 71 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 07:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: 64 y.o. in search of a lady for the last time. dance, travel, party, and play. teddybear type, old hippie, don't smoke or use drugs. no game players. no freeloaders or drunks. just someone who wants to enjoy life hand in hand without the bs... 50-55... sexy... looking for marriage.. own mobile home... you would get medical... and when I die, you would get my survior benifits... must be a nudist, as I have been one for 40 yrs... find me at hawaiianhippie at you got mail.........

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: hopefully she will be slim to average in size, no heavey weights, attractive,very sexy in her own way, not high maintanence, must enjoy the natural lifestyle, love the sun, travel, RVing, beach, mountains, good music, not afraid of public affection, spur of the moment, able to try new adventures, grown kids,communication, loving, likes to touch and be touched,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 74439)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами