russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eli (ID: 74671)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Eli, Thornhill, Canada, 74 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a good litner that like to hear and to advice. with my life history i know how to mantian a family and keep my mate as happy as i can. keep here happy does make me happy.As a divorced father i had my kids with me at the time. so i was the cook, the driver, the cleaninglady, the father, the mother and the best friend my kids could have,I am looking for the one i can share full life with all what life has to offer.Looking for the one that would like to be a true partner as honest as me as me.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner is the one that i will love and be loved the one that would like to be honest, open, and share. the one that will know how to get and give the one that can enjoy an partner that can advice and help can teach and learn would like to be the one that i can share full life with her with all what life has to offer.the one that would like to have a goosd line of comunications and whould like to have a strong family life.the one that like kids and knows how to be a storng ties partner.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eli (ID: 74671)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog