russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 74692)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






William, Glasgow, United Kingdom, 59 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.07.2015 13:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hello I am william I am 5-8, fair hair, I live in Glasgow Scotland uk I play golf love football.

I wish to meet a nice lady who likes to be treated well as I know how to treat a lady well, I am sensual and sexual and looking for the same in a lady.

I like nights in and nights out with my special lady cuddling up to each other, I love like to give treats and flowers to my special one if you are interested please get in touch you wont regret.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: selfemployed
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Country, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Must like to be treated like a lady likes to be pampered, Is senual and sexual has a nice figure .



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 74692)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog