russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sal8998 (ID: 7485)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sal8998, Boynton Beach, USA, 69 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.04.2018 21:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am attractive,welleducated, charming bachelor,very compassionate,romantic,caring, considerate,courteous,sincere, adventuresome,athletic,funloving, humorous,sensitive,trustworthy,
respectful originally born&raised in Brooklyn,NY,USA now retired after 30 years with the United States Government where I was an auditor&troubleshooter with the Defense Dept, well travelled, I frequent the theatre&cinema& I like to dance& go dining. I like to pamper my female friends&like to be pampered in return

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gambling, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: young, attractive, sexy, female, who likes travelling, the theatre, dining out, and, who likes to be pampered and pamper her man in return

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sal8998 (ID: 7485)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами