russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 75161)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sean, Bakersfield, USA, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I will tell you a little bit about me. I live in Bakersfield, California. It is a small city north of Los Angeles. I work for a Canon copier dealership as a repair technician. I was an engineer in the Navy for 11 years and enjoy working with my hands. I enjoy my job and really enjoy the company I work for. I enjoy doing a lot of different things and have many interests. Lately I have been spending most of my spare time working on writing poetry and submitting to magazines for publication.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Copier Technician Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Someone who is intelligent, honest, spiritual, mature attitude, likes art, games, video games, and wants to meet their soulmate.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 75161)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog