russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Troy (ID: 75176)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Troy, Wiesbaden, Germany, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.12.2013 15:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: A successful, healthy, intelligent man searching for his soul mate. I like to lead an active life and am searching for that special woman to share it with. I like skiing in the winter, water activities in the summer at the beach, raising a family, plant a nice garden, going out dancing or just get together with friends. I am a simple, practical yet romantic person who knows how to treat a lady. I am an American livin in Germany. Looking for young Ukrainian woman to date and maybe marriage.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: computer analyst Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: share my interests, goals and hobbies. She should be feminine and physically fit. She should be kind and even tempered. Be able to have children...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Troy (ID: 75176)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog