russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MICHAEL (ID: 75233)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






MICHAEL, Faribault, USA, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 13:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm Deaf. My truly soul are quiet by natural, frank, sensitive, easy-going, kind, timid, sympathetical, respect, affectionate, tender heart, trustworthy.
I like quiet life. Love movies, out country, natural, forest, waterfall, rain, thunder, sunset, moonlight,looking up the stars.
Candlelit diner.
I wish to meet sweet and kind woman, willing teach me something and show me what love is alike?
be wise and knowledge.
Love movie and enjoy cook.
remember I am deaf man, Do you
accept deaf ma

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Hair: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Foods Industry Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vegan Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: Athlete,muscular,workout,good shape,yoga,gymnastic, or fitness. Honest,trustworthy,sexy, romantic,softheart,respectful, sweet,kind,easygoing, optimistic,loyal,affectionate, devote,sensitive.
love movies, foreign movie. Love natural and good rest.
I'm looking for romantic-at-heart.
I feel comfortable just looking into each others eyes without telling a word. Sensuality-like touching and candles and massage-is very important as sex in a relationship. I prefer someone who
feels the same way.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> MICHAEL (ID: 75233)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog