russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlo "Kangaroo Rocker" (ID: 75272)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Carlo "Kangaroo Rocker", Los Angeles, USA, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 09:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Have just add some fotographs that are more current of me. I live in Los Angeles now, but have home in San Framcisco and just bought home in Indonesia too. Am a guy that is looking for serious relationship with a good woman. Hope that I will hear some from someone. Do not just me by the fotographs, but what is in me heart! Will wait your warm and cheerful responses!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Must not be in relationship for games! I want someone who is serious about life and enjoys life, and wants an honest and loyal relationship! I luv Asian women, but that does not mean that I do not like other women. Regardless of whom I feel comfortable with, I will give me all too you! And I prefer woman who is (has birthday) Aquarius, Sagittarius or Picses!

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 27 to 45 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlo "Kangaroo Rocker" (ID: 75272)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog